Awe is an upcoming Telugu movie scheduled to be released on sixteen February 2018. The film is directed by using Prasanth Varma ‘Awe’ is a multi-starrer with an ensemble solid featuring, Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen, Regina Cassandra, Eesha Rebba, Srinivas Avasarala, Priyadarshini and Murali Sharma. Ravi Teja and Nani have lent their voices for the